2019 Competitions and Results

COMPETITIONS

Contest Draw – ADG Solos and Full Band Indoor on Saturday 23rd March

Contest Draw – Gourock on Sunday 12th May

Contest Draw – British Championships on Saturday 18th May

Contest Draw – Girvan on Sunday 2nd June

Contest Draw – United Kingdom Championships on Saturday 15th June

Contest Draw – European Championships on Saturday 29th June

Contest Draw – Annan on Saturday 6th July

Contest Draw – Scottish Championships on Saturday 27th July

Contest Draw – Dundonald on Saturday 3rd August

Contest Draw – World Championships on Saturday 17th August

RESULTS